aa0f3d1ecd · feat: add frontend in /frontend · Updated 2026-09-29 14:08:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?