6e64fa16ea · feat: add frontend in /frontend · Updated 2026-09-29 14:47:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?